Christian Keesee Founder and Board President
Christian Keesee
Donna Rinehart-Keever Executive Director
Donna Rinehart-Keever
Jeremiah Matthew Davis Artistic Director
Jeremiah Matthew Davis
Lori M. Brooks Director of Communications
Lori M. Brooks
Julie Delliquanti Director of Education and Public Programs
Julie Delliquanti
Salvador Ontiveros Director of Finance
Salvador Ontiveros
Jennifer Scanlan Curatorial and Exhibitions Director
Jennifer Scanlan
Jennifer Thurman Director of Development
Jennifer Thurman
Luke Atkinson Communications Manager
Luke Atkinson
Jerrod Beck Showroom Manager
Jerrod Beck
Steve Boyd Exhibits Manager
Steve Boyd
Gabrielle Butler Campaign Manager
Gabrielle Butler
Peter Coates Ceramics Studio Manager
Peter Coates
Christine Gibson Education Manager
Christine Gibson
Jayme Phillips Development Officer
Jayme Phillips
Laura Rice Visitor Services Facility Manager
Laura Rice
Elizabeth Jones Staff Accountant
Elizabeth Jones
Emily Burton Education Associate
Emily Burton
Vikki Penix Visitor Services Associate
Vikki Penix
Wesley Dotson Development Services Coordinator
Wesley Dotson
Lauren Dow Development Associate
Lauren Dow
Liz Sholar Visitor Services Associate
Liz Sholar